Staff

Administration Team

  • Principal, Cynthia Orr, cynthia.orr@cvesd.org
  • Associate Principal, Jonathan Morello, Jonathan Morello@cvesd.org

Office Team

  • School Secretary, Denee Felber, denee.felber@cvesd.org
  • Health Secretary,¬†Georgina¬†Huezo, georgina.huezo@cvesd.org

Traditional Kindergarten Team

  • Ms. McGinty, patricia.mcginty@cvesd.org
  • Mr. Lohner, einar.lohner@cvesd.org

Kindergarten Team

  • Ms. Elbel, jacquelyn.elbel@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Fink, kristin.fink@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Carson, diana.carson@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Pembleton, sandra.pembleton@cvesd.org

1st Grade Team

  • Ms. Tuscano, liza.tuscao@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Russell, julie.russell@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Romo, jennifer.romo@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Gibson, vanesa.gibson@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Desmond, elizabeth.desmond@cvesd.org

2nd Grade Team

  • Ms. Martinez, nora.martinez@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Reece, lucila.reece@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Sandoval, jeannie.sandoval@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Disharoon, laura.disharoon@cvesd.org

3rd Grade Team

  • Ms. Hernandez, esther.hernandez@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Chumbley, shelley.chumbley@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Guthrie, patricia.guthrie@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Thompson, jil.thompson@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Clinger, kimberly.clinger@cvesd.org

4th Grade Team

  • Ms. Sullens, kristin.sullens@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Castillo, celina.castillo@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Mendoza, carla.mendoza@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Hernandez, christina.herandez@cvesd.org

5th Grade Team

  • Ms. Del Busto, rebecca.delbusto@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Kinney, teresa.kinney@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Ko, jasmine.ko@cvesd.org
  • Mr. Chumbley, sean.chumbley@cvesd.org

6th Grade Team

  • Ms. Audrey Gay audrey.gay@cvesd.org
  • Daniella Rosario daniella.rosario@cvesd.org
  • Ms. Lopez, summer.lopez@cvesd.org
  • Ms. McGrath, amariz.mcgrath@cvesd.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *